Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884064029 A Single Woman in Englewood, CO 35 / Warehouse Manager & Buyer for medium sized retailer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with animals, spending time with friends & family. Enjoying a good laugh

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, roller skating and/or going for walks with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is easy going, fun loving, honest, caring and loyal. Someone who isn't afraid to show who they are and appreciates others for doing the same.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice that I am happy and friendly. I am always smiling ~ Life is good :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends and the support system we provide each other
  2. A stable job, a roof over my head, and a dog that loves me
  3. I am thankful for good genetics that allow me to still have a modeling career at my age, lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a kind hearted loving and loyal person, not just a weirdo with tattoo's. People assume that especially women with tattoos are trash. I come from a long line of successful entrepeneurs and dedicated people who taught me to believe in myself and raised me to have a strong moral value system. If given the chance people would see that there is a lot more to me than just ink in my skin :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am the kind of woman that likes to get dolled up and go out for a night on the town but I am also more than happy to sit and hand you tools while you work on your car. I am my father's daughter ~ I love going to car shows, have a passion for muscle cars and appreciate the art of car restoration.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama