Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884063626 A Single Man in Denver, CO 31 / waistmangenment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest!That includes traveling to new places and experiencing new things.I enjoy meeting new people and hopefully find the love of my life.I enjoy helping the less fortunate I sponsor a couple kids in a forign country it makes me fell good helping others I personally understand how it is not too have and have to go with out

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listing to music,sitting on the beach,helping the less fortunate.hiking,riding my motorcycle go out to new places for dinner and wine Relaxin on the lawn watching the night sky..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Being a leader
  3. Having good morals

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal