Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883441520 A Single Woman in Ashburn, VA 38 / Administrative

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding new things to do with my kids and I love to cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to concerts, cooking and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a nice, smart person who can always make me smile.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably first notice my bubbly personality...but you'll have to let me know if you agree!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can not remember the last book I read from start to finish. I usually make it about half way through and lose interest. I am currently trying to motivate myself to read The Hunger Games. I loved the movie and hear the books are even better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children
  2. My family
  3. My career and the people I work with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I generally believe people do not think that I am smart....but I feel I am very intelligent even though I am from North Carolina...go Wolfpack!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama