Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883441017 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 25 / Homemaker

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and treat others the way you want to be treated. I am able to love easily. Ive been hurt by pretty much everyone but I still keep hope for tomorrow being a new day.

I typically spend my leisure time

being I stay at home as a homemaker I get to enjoy a lot of leisure time. I usually spend the day by turning on some music and dancing while cleaning. I don't really go anywhere in the winter but when its warm I love being outside. I also love meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Excitment and real, deep love.

The first thing people notice about me

My old soul.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't like reading. I'm great at it, I just don't have the attention span for it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My dad
  3. My son riley

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like being asked questions. serious ones that make me think and questions that others think "may sound stupid." If you have any, good or bad, just ask.