Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883437624 A Single Woman in Kearns, UT 60 / Airline Reservation Agent

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Kearns
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School

Kearns, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearns, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sweet grandchildren. Traveling, sunshine and a good book. I like to have everyone over for a good meal that I've prepared. I love to laugh and have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. I love to have family and frinds over for birhdays, holidays, BBQ. I also like alone time with the person I love and respect.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy life. I have a great life and want to share with a good hearted man. I would love to meet an easy going,lovable guy. Someone willing to accept love and respect. And wants to give back the same!

The first thing people notice about me

I am HAPPY and willing to help out anyone, anytime. I believe in ALWAYS doing the right thing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Barbara Walter's autobiography. I have been watching her on TV for as long as I remember. She is such a strong yet compassionate women. She has flaws but doesn't let it stop her. She always sees the good in most everyone and everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, grandchildren and friends
  2. My job and the abilty to own a home and being able to travel
  3. My good health and the good health of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I mostly wear jeans and a comfy shirt. I am always cleaning or cooking. I really do like getting dressed up when I have some place to go!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Generous

A little more about me

I am trying to eat healthier. No more cookies with the grandkids! I would like to find someone to go on walks with, or at least talk to while on treadmill :)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything by ann rule, barbara walters, health and nutrition

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

overboard, wedding crashers, dexter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi vegas, mentalist, big bang theory