Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883437326 A Single Woman in Joplin, MO 28 / Personal Banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Joplin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Joplin, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Joplin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life!!! There have been some life changing events that have happen to me recently that have made me a true believer in things happening for a reason. I want to live each day like it is the last.

I typically spend my leisure time

I dont have alot of hobbies that I do in my spare time. I like to keep myself busy with cleaning, decorating, baking, walking or hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly I want to find someone that i can be myself with. That person should also be mature, kind, caring, funny, energetic, hard worker, dependable and loyal. I would like to have similarities with each other but at the same time some differences so we can experience and learn from each other.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope that people notice how trusting and pure I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the book The Help and thought it was an incredible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most importantly I am thankful for my FAMILY
  2. Secondly I am thankful for the life lessons I have learned and where they have led me
  3. Third is for my health, close friends and my everyday blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am "shy" when I first meet someone, but after talking and getting to know you I warm up. I am very much a people person!!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am new to the dating world and hope to meet lots of interesting people while searching for my "prince charming" who I can spend the rest of my life with.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming