Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883434517 A Single Man in Albany, NY 34 / Fire Fighter/EMT

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albany, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In no particular order: Family, faith, career, music, food, drink, and adventure!

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends, whether it be going to a pub, seeing a band, going to a hockey game. I watch football (soccer for the rest of you), and follow Manchester United!

The first thing people notice about me

The way I carry myself. I'm rather outgoing, have been called the "life of the party". I'm very friendly, personable ect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, without a doubt. They are my world. Without them, I wouldn't be the man I am.
  2. My faith. In my worst of times, and my best of times, I feel as though my faith has carried me a long. I do not force it upon anyone. But the relationship I have with my faith, is quite important to me.
  3. My career. I have dedicated my life to helping people when they are at their worst. I am lucky to have been trained by some of the best, and also to have been born into this line of work.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing