Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883433315 A Single Woman in Middleton, MA 50 / proofreader/copyeditor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Middleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Middleton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling is an interest of mine. It would be great to meet someone who would like to travel. I enjoy sporting events, too, and hope my match does too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is my friend first. A man who is kind, funny, hard-working, and affectionate would be a good partner for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help was a story about race relations and humanity. It was a story that showed the best in people and the worst in others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family and good friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kind and easy to be with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy having someone to share life with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey