Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883432929 A Single Man in New York, NY 53 / IT Sales Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, people that inspire me, places I have been, my sport. In fact if I am to give time to anything then I like to be passionate about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and dining out/eating/cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, without honesty nothing is as real as it could be

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, possibly my striking resemblance to Tom Cruise

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist as recommended by my 18 year old daughter. We have goals and we should better recognize signs to help us achieve our dreams in life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Having a sharp stimulating mind
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am. Most of my friends know it but being English and a little reserved means it is not my most noticeable quality

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have lived my life and have trodden a fabulous path, not always by choice and sometimes against my personal desire and I intend to continue to love the life I have and evolve it as I grow older.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

many, many, many

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

many, many, many, many, several

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

blackadder, csi, star trek