Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883432721 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 27 / Machinist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw-stout
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw-stout. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my relationship with my family and God. To Work very hard at everything i do. To train and discipline my mind, body and spirit and to only fill them with good things. To use all of my talents that God and my family has given me. To reach my full potential to help as many people as possible and to set a good example of what a "good man" should be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out often and constantly enjoy learning new skills and information

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually a very friendly person and will say hello to anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my friends, and all other people.
  2. Jesus Christ and all of God's creations. The Sun, the Earth, water, food, land, animals.
  3. To live in a free country. To have free will.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey