Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883430925 A Single Man in Batavia, OH 27 / Web Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Batavia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Batavia, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Batavia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career. I'm passionate about staying healthy. I'm passionate about finding someone to spend my life with, but understand it can take time. I guess this can all be summed up by saying I'm passionate about becoming a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I might watch a movie or show on netflix, play a quick video game, go for a run, or go with a friend to play tennis. A lot of my leisure time is spent relaxing at home like right now.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can love and will love me the same. I need to be able to trust the person I'm with, and at the same time, know that we can share everything about our lives. I also want to be able to hold meaningful conversations. It's important that we share an emotional connection because I'm looking for something that will last.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a laid back guy. I have a some interests but they're more things I fell in to. I care about family and establishing one for myself one day. I have a knack for being able to see down the road in my life and I'm doing everything I can to prepare myself for the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends who care about me.
  2. A career that I will enjoy for a lifetime.
  3. My past that has showed me how to live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quiet at first but once I get to know someone I open up.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I love dogs but haven't had one in a couple years since my childhood dog died. I'm not afraid of cuddling. I like to go out, but I probably like staying in more. It's more comfortable.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis