Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883424826 A Single Woman in Nokomis, IL 32 / Just Ask

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Nokomis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Nokomis, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nokomis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just ask...

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the Movies, Hanging out with Friends, Playing some Video Games or Board Games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders. Who is stable and doesnt mind coming in second at times...I want to be able to feel that certain spark. That connection that givs you butterfiles in your stomach.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a genuine, caring person that will always try to be a friend when needed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Beautiful Children (2)
  2. Being abe to be myself .Open, Honest and Genuine.
  3. They Health of my family as well as my own.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Just Ask...I am an open book.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

james patterson, anne rice, presidents

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

onerepublic, maroon 5, lmfao, ottis redding, papa roach

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, independence day, underworld

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, forensic science, cartoon network