Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883423227 A Single Man in Fresno, CA 35 / Government/Industry Relations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fresno, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and all that it has to offer, sports (particularly regarding my alma mater), health & wellness, spending time with family and closest friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, learning (particularly with it comes to history, human behavior, current events), enjoying sporting events, meeting up with friends and/or family for good conversation and a good meal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Free will; the ability to choose to pursue great things
  3. The simple lessons learned from opportunities/challenges in life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction