Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883422920 A Single Woman in La Grande, OR 23 / Wallows lake resort cleaning

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: La Grande
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

La Grande, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Grande, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people in all needs

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, friends and loved one

The most influential person in my life has been

Just the fact that they would care for me, just as much as I care for them, and them wanting to be with me more than someone else, and that they want to talk to me and Liston, as I do the same for them.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind, caring, and always wanting to have a good time, even if its a little dangerous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was vampire academy, and it's my favorite sires because its nothing like those stupid twilight stuff, it has more action and meaning and just way better. My opinion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Me being alive
  2. How I was raised to be the person I am today
  3. What I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not the person who is always a drama queen, I've never been one. An I hate drama. Plus I may be a tomboy but I can still dress nice and not look girly.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a fun and easy going person.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding