Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883420221 A Single Woman in Lowell, MA 43 / Writer and editor at a newspaper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston college
  • Religion: Christian

Lowell, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lowell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

News. I am a news junkie, especially the local stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

What is that? I read, I knit, I hang out with friends, I recently started golfing... I am also addicted to Words with Friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who can be a friend first, before all the romantic shenanigans. But the romantic shenanigans are good too. I think respect is an important part of a relationship. Not only the respect I have for you, but the respect you have for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter. I am often told it's infectious (but not fatal).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sue Grafton's V is for Vengeance. I love a good murder-mystery. I've actually read her whole alphabet series, starting in college with "A is for Alibi." I respect her writing, and really relate to her main protagonist, Kinsey Millhone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I come from a close knit Italian family.
  2. Chocolate. Does this really need explaining?
  3. Gadgets!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't sweat the small stuff, generally. But good manners do matter.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, harry potter series, the help

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess bride, indiana jones and the raiders of the lost ark, star wars (original trilogy)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, missing, warehouse 13