Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883406919 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 35 / professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about research, languages, traveling, new unknown cultures, and people different from me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing piano, reading and learning new languages. I also love traveling!

The most influential person in my life has been

I wish there was one only. But to be realistic, I think there are at least two. I am looking for someone who is intellectually stimulating, has broad interests and is curious about the world. This intelligence however need to complemented by warmth and affection.

The first thing people notice about me

I always here people say that I am full of energy. Like a humming-bird!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just read "Everything is Obvious". This is a pop sociology book that analyzes in an interesting way heuristic biases and decision making. I have been always fascinated by the sociological aspects of decision making so the book was a real treat for me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would love to know that too. I have no idea since they probably never tell me and I never ask.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent