Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883404518 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 35 / Director of Marketing for a law firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to the fullest and enjoying each new day. I love to travel and spend time with friends, but meeting new people is also exciting!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym or running... enjoying a good meal at a fun restaurant or anything that involves being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in a partner would be someone with good values, that just knows to do the right thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and outgoing nature...I can have a good time anywhere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hard Optimism by Price Pritchett. It's about excluding negativity from your life... I enjoyed the tips it provided and the description of how negativity from others can really affect us, sometimes unknowingly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Great friends
  3. Having lived a great life, thus far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a really big heart...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm excited about the opportunity to hopefully meet some new people. If you have any questions, feel free to ask away! :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the king's speech, jerry maguire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show