Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883400019 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 34 / Real Estate

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Polo, horses, skiing, soccer, staying active, travelling, reading, expanding my horizons, learning new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting out and enjoying the great outdoors, however possible!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. For me, if you can't laugh with your partner then it's never going to work in the long-run.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing. I will pretty much talk to anyone, and strangers notice it right away because... well... I'm talking to them!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - supportive, loving, my favorite people to be around.
  2. The opportunities I have had in my life - to be well-educated, to indulge in my hobbies that make me happy (i.e. soccer, polo, skiing, golf, surfing.. etc)
  3. To be alive and healthy, and able to enjoy all the world has to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to cook and eat, I value independence but love to share my time with people (or animals!), and I don't understand how people are ever bored. There is simply NO excuse for boredom... ever!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop