Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883399519 A Single Man in Vallejo, CA 35 / entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Vallejo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vallejo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Vallejo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is the most important thing about life. The children represent our future, so our future depends on a good family.

I typically spend my leisure time

There's too many things i enjoy doing. i love to stay at home and watch movies/BBQ or I love to travel and see new sights/ eat at different restaurants. Whether its a different city, state, or country it excites me. Music, art and sports is a plus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and friends that i have met throughout my life.
  2. I'm thankful for the education that was provided to me. Knowledge is everything.
  3. I thank the man above, god has blessed me with a great life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Generous, Respectful