Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883397424 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 32 / Secretarial

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, especially, my nephews and nieces. I, also, enjoy going to the movies and hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be loyalty because with that comes a strong relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

When people get to know me they always say, "you're so nice!" I take pride in that:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family.
  2. I am most thankful for my friends
  3. I am most thankful for the support around me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I speak Spanish, love documentaries, can in an instant want to go out of the door into an adventure and love every second of it!