Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883394319 A Single Woman in Sun City, AZ 70 / Registered Nurse (retired 2011)

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of maryland at baltimore school of nursing/lacc

Sun City, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of maryland at baltimore school of nursing/lacc. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passinate about my family, music, golf, volunteering. I like to try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure: Karaoke, Performing for charities, Golfing, Dinner & a Movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who has integrity,intelligent and is a gentleman. I'm looking for a man to share the rest of my life with and all of it's adventures. Someone who might like to travel in the summers to a cooler place. A happy good natured person who likes to laugh, cuddle before and after a frequent roll in the hay. A caring kindhearted man.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my friendliness. Next my fun loving attitude and sense of humor. And once they really get to know me, they notice my generousity and kindheartedness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nora Roberts Romance Novels. More recently.......I Google a lot for information of every kind. It is truly "The Age of Information". Typically, I prefer watching TV to wind down. But once I get into a book I like, I don't like to put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and daughter. Both married,well educated and finacially independent.
  2. My network of friends from several diverse groups. Like a second family to me since my children live in California.
  3. My health, allows me to golf, dance, sing and travel. And keep up with my active social calender.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew how very much I wish to find that special soulmate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like dogs! Hope to have one again some day. I would have one right now, but am on the go a lot and hate to leave them alone all day. I'm allergic to cats.I have a good sense of humor and like to tease.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, I don't like to read books, Other

Books I've read

nora roberts, googling, american history books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

rolling stones, beatles, ccr, beegee's, oldies rock & roll / disco 50's- 80's, marvin gaye, james taylor, paul simon, oldies rock & roll, oldies rock & roll

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to mention, too many to mentiom, to many to list

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

all kinds, all kinds, all kinds