Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883392821 A Single Man in Annandale, VA 40 / graphic designer and photographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Annandale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Annandale, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Annandale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, music, reading, museums, sport, concerts, photography....im very passionate on those things , im a very dedicated father too..i love the time i spend with my daughter...best thing happen to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing soccer, road trips, going to DC with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is real in her relationship with God, someone caring a willing to discover new things in this world, who likes travel, who likes to accept the challenges that life can bring in life as in a relationship..someone who smile because she is happy with herself, confident and why not get silly and goofy...life is too precious to be wasted.

The first thing people notice about me

how polite i am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and his mercy to keep going.
  2. my daughter..she is the light of my eyes.
  3. the oportunity to have a job where allows me to meet people and enjoy what i do: photography

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

well 5 more days to close this account...this site isnt for me...good luck people!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

im pretty laid back, respectful fun, funny and i love to enjoy every day as it comes...send me a line if you dont want to go thru the whole process of questions...you can ask me directly :)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction