Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1883213929 A Single Man in Laredo, TX 42 / law enforcment

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Laredo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music my two boys and life

I typically spend my leisure time

going to concerts, BBQ and going out

The most influential person in my life has been

someone true not out for games.

The first thing people notice about me

not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys
  2. My Job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

iam a simple person that wants to enjoy life !

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

justified, black gold, border wars