Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882299527 A Single Woman in Bethlehem, PA 37 / Juvenile Probation Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: marywood university
  • Religion: Christian

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from marywood university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking, yoga, concerts, skiing, cooking, baking, travel, museums, art, movies, wine,

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time cooking and baking. If it is nice outside I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and up front with me. I am not the type of person to play games when it comes to relationships and I am seeking the same. I also seek humor! I love to laugh!!

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion. I have a great compassion for life and people. I try to live life to the fullest and usually don't let anything stand in my way!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games- I work with kids and read lots of teen books in search ones that I can assign. This book is set in a post apocalyptic world. The governing city yearly chooses youth to fight in what is called hunger games to their death. It portrayed good values but is a little gory.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. Although I don't get to see them that often, I cherish the time I do get to spend with them.
  2. My Godson
  3. Free time. I work full time and am a part time graduate student, so any spare time is wonderful!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama