Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882298927 A Single Woman in Perkasie, PA 37 / Senior Customer Service Rep/Pharmacy Tech

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Perkasie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kutztown
  • Religion: Christian

Perkasie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perkasie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kutztown. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I am most passionate about is my daughter. I love spending quality time with her. Country music is my favorite kind of music. I like outdoor events like art festivals and concerts. I love animals. I am into arts and crafts. The health channel is one of my favorites along with law and order. Doing good things for others is important to me. I also love to write. I am hoping to write a best seller some day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy speding time with my family and catching up with friends. I love reading good books and watching good movies. I loke outdoor activities such as art fests and zoos.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sence of humor. Fun. I need someone who can keep up with me in that way. Plus, he needs to be understanding. Must care about himself and others. What I have found out in the past, is if a person does not care or love himself (or know who he is), he will not be able to love another. He has to be considerate of my feelings and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile if I am enjoying what I am doing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, the one I just read is a bit trashy so I won't put it on here. But the one before that was the color of water. It was about a man who grew up in the 50's who was half black and half white. He talks about his jewish mother who raised 12 children. I would put the author but a co-worker has it right now....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful loving Daughter.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends who have been there for me during good times and bad
  3. I am thankful for my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality. I am interesting. And lots of fun! I truly understand people and can read them well.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I am fun to be around. You should not regret what happened in the past, if anything it makes you stronger. I have no regrets and have realized its time to have fun! I need someone who is mature and funny at the same time. He must have interest in kids because I have one.