Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882298631 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 54 / registered nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pets, family, good food and friends, cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with my dogs, spending time with my daughter,involvement with my church, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness, kindness, being able to roll with the punches,so to speak, having a good outlook and attitude and to be grateful for what each day holds. Someone who is tolerant and accepting of others and is nonjudgemental is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My openesss and friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The shack by William young. It is a very powerful story about a man that encounters god after the murder of his daughter. Worth the read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every day
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think this is what getting to know someone is all about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

Probably lots of things....worth talking about.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis