Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882297830 A Single Woman in Springfield Gardens, NY 44 / Medical Receptionist/scheduler

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Springfield Gardens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: united states naval academy
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield Gardens, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Springfield Gardens, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passionate is to see my kids live there life and be successful.To live my life to the fullest& travel more then I ever did, I want to travel to places and come back and say that was the best place, u should go there my friend

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my kids,taking them to the movies,to dinner ,& love to go shopping for clothes,etc. most of all listening to there stories about what happen in school or Work,

The most influential person in my life has been

Generally we want comfort and all of our wishes come true!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God giving me 5 beautiful daughters
  2. My beautiful house& my parents, my brothers& sisters & family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal