Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882294830 A Single Woman in Dallas, PA 47 / Insurance Producer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is about being active, being outside, having fun, doing something new & different, and just playing. My biggest passion is Skiing and my love for the mountains, winter, snow and have loved it all since the age of 5. Now, I can share that passion with my children! I also enjoy summer and swimming,boats, kayaks, rollerbalding, biking, baseball with my boys..and Island time!

I typically spend my leisure time

keeping busy...skiing in winter or summer, eating at restaurants outside with friends and lastly would be totally relaxing with someone special....

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is has a zest for life...postitive attitude and optimistic...must love to be active and enjoy adventures as I have boys and we are involved in sports and we play alot! and get hurt quite a bit too ( it just goes with the territory!) ..I love to talk and enjoy learning about new people, places and things...I would hope that the person I meet enjoys many of these things! I never see location as an issue and love to travel and do frequently throughout the East...love NY, VT, NH, MA...and of course PA!

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to come into a restaurant, a football game or dinner night with friends and always keep the conversation going and there are always plenty of laughs! People also know I am devoted to my family and my children. I enjoy doing for them and do all I can! I sleep well. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

In Sickness & In Health...that is the truth! It is a book written by an Attorney discussing Long Term Care and how it affects one's financial portfolio. Exciting? Well, it is educational and that comes with life...the need to continually learn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children and the experience of being a mother. Nothing compares.
  2. Truly appreciate my wonderful parents & the lessons they have taught me. I have much respect for them.
  3. I am thankful for everyday and having family ,friends, a job and new experiences to enjoy & to cherish the memories.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I often hear, "has anyone told you that you look and act like Meg Ryan" I take that as a huge compliment and I do love her movies! I would say in a nutshell that is my personality..more of a When Harry Met Sally.I consider myself to be a great mother, daugther and friend. Now I just need to work on having a better half!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop