Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882294034 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 35 / Corporate Finance Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern methodist university
  • Religion: Hindu

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from southern methodist university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About making a difference in the world on a large scale, being a contributing member of the community, investing in the financial markets, reading on a variety of topics (history, business, math, sciences, psychology), learning new skills (cooking, guitar, martial arts) and being physically active (I like running but prefer sports especially basketball and squash).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is very caring and understand the importance of our relationship and the has the drive to unlock the total potential of the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say sensibility.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Friends
  3. Ability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label