Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882293332 A Single Woman in Valdosta, GA 62 / homemaker

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Valdosta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Valdosta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Valdosta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family faith music.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to church . looking at tv.shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

iam looking for a good person who like doing thing together, and going tochurch on sunday.

The first thing people notice about me

how i treat a person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

mt bible. evertything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three kidsand my seven brothers.
  2. family
  3. god.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my friend see me a person going somewhere in life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

i an take my times to get to know them and see how it work out.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Other