Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882293233 A Single Woman in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 65 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Beach Gardens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: colorado state university, university of arizona, university of michigan

Palm Beach Gardens, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Beach Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from colorado state university, university of arizona, university of michigan. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to make the world a better place & being the best human being that I can be. I appreciate the beauty of this world--natural and man made. Every day I enjoy the sunshine & flowers of south Florida. Although I don't have the opportunity as often as I would like, I love to travel & learn about different places, the flora & fauna, as well as the people & culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise every day--walking 3-5 miles or working out at the gym. I keep up on current events & support progressive causes, attend dance performances, rock concerts & Broadway musicals. While I love the ocean, enjoy walking on the beach, snorkeling & kayaking, I am not into baking in the sun. Recently I have been learning paddle boarding, want to learn scuba & golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest communication is paramount. I am looking for a partner with whom to share affection & adventures, learn new things & just hang out. He needs to be healthy, active, industrious enough to be self supporting but laid back enough to enjoy life & have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people seem to notice that I am approachable, sincere & caring. And I must look like I know where I'm going since people frequently ask me for directions--even when I am in unfamiliar places.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Fifty Shades of Gray but didn't enjoy it enough to read the other two. I don't have much time to read for pleasure these days. Sometimes I listen to books while I exercise or drive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. physical & mental health
  2. close relationships with my daughter & my friends
  3. interesting & rewarding career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little quiet at first, but am actually very fun-loving.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Strong, smart, open, passionate & compassionate, naturally inquisitive, independent--whole on my own but desire a mutually self- actualizing relationship to enhance my existence.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jitterbug perfume, james patterson, twilight

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

train, adele, beatles, train, bruno mars

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

burlesque, when harry met sally, august rush

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, bones, greys anatomy