Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882211029 A Single Man in Cary, NC 52 / Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Cary, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, eating, learning, traveling, caring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Execising, eating, cooking, helping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truth, caring about their appearance and overall self-improvement

The first thing people notice about me

My generosity

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother's health and well-being
  2. My daughter's health and well-being
  3. My health and well-being

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

rush, isley brothers, morris day, parliament, third base, digable planets, johnny taylor, george duke

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

something about mary, rush hour, the octagon

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, andy griffith, the big bang, family guy, nostradamus