Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882210427 A Single Woman in Coraopolis, PA 30 / Buyer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coraopolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chatham college for women

Coraopolis, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coraopolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chatham college for women. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like science, specifically astronomy. I like to watch good comedies, both movies and TV. I love my nieces and nephews. I love a summer day spent at a state park, especially if there is swimming!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride my bike in the summer. I like to curl up on the couch in the winter and catch up on TV shows I watch. I spend a lot of time planning visits to National Parks! I want to visit as many as possible!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that likes to go on road trips in the summer. Someone that is willing to spend the occasional Saturday watching bad reality TV.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my opinionated personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My nieces and nephews.
  2. My health.
  3. My education.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Quiet, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the mindy project, parks and recreation, orphan black, orphan black