Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882207724 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 43 / Bookkeeper

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bucks county college

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling...anywhere, anytime! Open road, good music and I'm a very happy girl :) I also love to cook, especially for people that I love. There's nothing better than a warm home full of yummy smells and laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Three things make me happiest...music, traveling and taking care of the ones I love!I'm not much of a snow-bird so during the winter I love settling in with a good movie, meeting up with friends, dinner parties, checking out local live music, theatre, plays. During the summer you'll never see me sitting still for too long! Traveling and exploring is what I love most :) seeking out new adventures...anything from camping in the mountains to tropical beach vacations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter!
  2. My wonderful family & friends
  3. My Independence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Kind, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking