Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882199027 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 31 / 8th grade Science Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: looong story lol
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from looong story lol. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Its hard to choose just one thing, so I'll choose two: Christ and children... they're really not "things" lol as much as they are people.

I typically spend my leisure time

At a beach, going to museums, the zoo, or aquarium, or hanging out with friends; if I'm in the mood to stay in I love to read, or to lie down, close my eyes, and just think... about everything. I am not a fan of working out, but I do and am at the gym at least 3 days a week. I also loooove to travel, and usually I do so alone--- but hopefully not for much longer lol.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice... or my hair... I'm not really sure lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sherlock Holmes and the Red Demon by Larry MilletMy favorite Gospel to read is the book of Luke... someone needs to turn that into a movie lol... chapter 4 would be so awesome to watch go down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. an abundant life in Christ on THIS side of life
  2. surrounded by family and friends
  3. that I am a woman--- I enjoy it thoroughly!

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the adventures of sherlock holmes, anything by joyce meyer, dilbert comic books and hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

major payne, the replacements, the lord of the rings trilogy, planet of the apes, changeling, book of eli

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the golden girls, criminal minds, law and order, cops, nova, food network