Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882194134 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 44 / Sales/Recruitment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lourdes university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lourdes university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't narrow it down to just one theing but I do enjoy lots of things: Music, cooking, traveling, gardening, staying in shape, visiting my family out of town, spending time with friends, my two pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Yoga, watching a movie or comedy, visiting friends/family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My very outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am mostly reading magazines these days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. My parents, brother and extended family.
  2. Good health.
  3. Work. I am proud of my accomplisments. My work has impacted the lives of many individuals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I am not taken seriously because of my petite frame and that I look much younger than my age.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

My favorite time of the year is spring.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy