Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882193131 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 31 / Social Worker

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go on a road trips, when I have a chance. Even if it is only for a day or two. I love the water and outdoors, those two things together is a match made in heaven for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

For myself, I enjoy getting massages, going out to eat and attending local activities and events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and loyal. Has a deeper understanding of why things are and are not. And is willing to work as hard I as I am to build and keep a healthy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I hear a lot that I am a nice person and a hard worker. And I can or could be anything I want to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith that keeps me going, and a knowing that everything is for a reason and will benefit myself in the long run.
  2. My son who love me, and goes almost everywhere with me. i don't know where I would be without him.
  3. My family who has always supported me, even if they didn't want to, they did, so I am thankful for that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Spiritual