Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882191128 A Single Woman in Hollidaysburg, PA 27 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hollidaysburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hollidaysburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hollidaysburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything related to Penn State and being a happy and healthy person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, cooking, watching movies, attending sporting events, going to a bar, etc. Making crafts. Going to the gym or taking classes. Learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, dependable, and I can trust.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My college experience
  3. My close friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I've recently moved to Hollidaysburg and I'm trying to build my social circle and find someone to spend my free time with. I'm laid back and pretty easy going, but enjoy always being with other people.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, grey's anatomy, teen mom