Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882190724 A Single Man in Chesterfield, MO 45 / Business owner

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowledge

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing some type of project. Something that gives me a feeling of personal accomplishment and satisfaction. I like doing (having done) mprovements around the house and landscape. I like taking short trips for a weekend, or taking that perfect get away vacation, or learning about different wines in a wine tasting class. I also like to make it a point to just plain relax and enjoy my surroundings and my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Common interests, education, and living nearby

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy, well adjusted and physically attractive children
  2. I'm independent and self reliant
  3. Making others happy makes me fell happy , energetic and appreciated

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Perceptive