Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882182532 A Single Woman in Chillicothe, OH 26 / Caregiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chillicothe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Chillicothe, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chillicothe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hang out with my family and play games. I also love to read and write. I have a god son I love with all my heart so he is in my life every day..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch old movies with my friends or go out to dinner. I love to play jokes on people. I feel the more I can laugh the happier I am. I do spend a lot of time reading books and writing poems.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who is kind and caring of others. He has love his family an if he has kids to be part of their life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm funny I like to laugh an joke around with people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Hush Hush and it was about angels and a teenage girl going though high-school. I love to read so it changes every week on what book I have read last.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandma
  2. Life
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful