Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882181517 A Single Man in Alexandria, MN 28 / Front Desk at Best Western

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of phoenix

Alexandria, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alexandria, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like hanging out and just relaxing and enjoying life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy chatting with friends and excersising a little

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a girl that is down to earth and can be very supportive in my choices that i make in life. And whether they are good or bad she is still with me to the end.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality. I am very down to earth. I always try to put a 100 percent effort in trying to help people that need help. I feel that noone is better then anyone. I also have a fun personality if there is ever a dull moment ill change it to a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. I really enjoyed how moving the book was. I do not have much time to read tho, with work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a second chance in school and graduating.
  2. I am thankful for having a caring mom who cares about me.
  3. I am thankful to be alive so that i can save a life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i mean well sometimes it might not come out the best but i mean well in the longrun

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an honest, trustworthy, loyal, and just looking to find someone who has the same common interests as i do. I am loooking for someone who has a positive attitude, hard work ethic, and has goals

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

roadtrip, spiderman, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men, csi, burn notice