Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882161526 A Single Woman in Charlestown, MA 50 / Meeting Planner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlestown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlestown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlestown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are very important to me.I love music, sports (All of the Boston teams), going out for dinner, comedy clubs or just having a quiet night at home.I love to travel, the beach is one of my favorite places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner, movies, watching sports, comedy clubs, cooking dinner together or quite nights at home watching a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm so thankful for my kids, they are amazing.
  2. I have a great family and circle of friends.
  3. I'm so thankful I have a job I love

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop