Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882150527 A Single Woman in McCordsville, IN 30 / Student/waitress

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: McCordsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

McCordsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McCordsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been playing tennis for over 12 years. I love being a twin and an aunt all at the same time!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a poker shark, love to listen to live music, and love to eat :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is down to earth, funny, and witty. Someone who knows who they are and are okay with it. Preferably with a job, but I understand if something happened.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close knit family
  2. A job
  3. Great friendships

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to watch movies, sports and tv. I love to go out and enjoy drinks with friends or even hitting up a comedy club. I am truly happy in my life, but I want someone to share things with. I feel like I am the "5th wheel" sometimes. I deserve/want a good guy. I know he is out there somewhere. I don't normally do this online dating thing, but was told to give it a shot. So here it is. Got armor? ;)