Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882149922 A Single Woman in Simpsonville, SC 54 / in Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Simpsonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: miami dade college, miami, fl
  • Religion: Christian

Simpsonville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Simpsonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family and friends. If there is a need, how can I help?

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with family and friends, my two sons, sewing is a passion, planting and growing, HGTV, love home projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must love God first. Smile, seek peace and enjoy the beauty in life. Have a compassion for others. Love and laugh, enjoy my two sons as they were his own. Have integrity, faithfulness, romance and loves affection.

The first thing people notice about me

Love God, other people and my sons. They will notice I'm soft spoken. Have a tender heart. I truly love to listen. I want to know how people feel. I am an encourager! And very affectionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't finished one in a while. The Bible, my devotions and studies keep me going. I finished a study on "Esther". She was strong, faithful and loyal. Now studying James, by Beth Moore!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation through Jesus Christ!
  2. Blessed with two amazing sons!
  3. Close friends and Family that are always there for me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can stand my ground. I do not care for injustice, especially for those who do not deserve it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I want to spend my life with someone who loves life, enjoys simple pleasures and loves my sons and I can love their family.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama