Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882148620 A Single Man in Washington, DC 25 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch plays, opera, movies as well as going skating, camping, bowling, skiing, hiking. I really want a dog as a pet

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to host friends over my place and have a good timeGoing our to eat with others Participating in church activities

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Jesus Christ dying on the cross for me and giving me the free gift of salvation through his grace and mercy.
  2. I am thankful for my family, mentors, and friends who show love and support in all that I do.
  3. I am thankful for a creative mind and being the majority owner of my family company that will provide for my future family and children.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers 1-3, inception, batman the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama