Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882145021 A Single Woman in Cleveland, NC 64 / secretary

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,time alone,animals

I typically spend my leisure time

playing games on computer,watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, caring. One woman man. Don't want someone playing the field. Just a nice guy to talk to and get to to know,then see what happens. Looking for someone who won't want to rush into a relationship. Just take time to get to know each other.

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Message from Nam It was about a woman who was engaged to a soldier and he was killed in Vietnam. She went there to find out what happened to him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my grandchildren
  3. to much to answer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm caring,giving,patient and love kids.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very easy going. I am not looking for one night stands. I like to take things slow and get to know people and what they like.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime