Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882140924 A Single Man in Pueblo, CO 23 / Music Producer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Pueblo, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pueblo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have strong interests in Traveling, Music Producing, As well as arts. Sports are what keep me healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out and having a great time, Making and performing music is my life. I also love volunteering and helping the needy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a really nice guy with a big heart, I love hanging out with people, and meeting new people as well. I'm a realist, Freethinker, and a philosopher. I'm going to school to get my doctoral degree, and also going for Culinary Arts. Some other things I love? Movies, Sports, Helping people, Listening to and making music. I never lie or cheat, I love going on long walks, and going for long car rides, And I love going to concerts. I love art, I draw, paint and sculpt, and make arts and crafts, Like bracelets, Necklaces, Picture frames, Just anything I can make pretty much. Feel free to contact me at anytime, I'm a really nice guy. So Hit me up!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. And Kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my friends
  2. Family, Are real important to me
  3. And being able to live a successful lifestyle.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a very different guy. You'll love me. I have a sense of humor, And a great personality.

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lovely bones, 40 year old virgin, dear john