Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882140227 A Single Woman in Simpsonville, SC 24 / Hostess

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Simpsonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Simpsonville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Simpsonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to just relax with a blanket, cocoa and a movie (:

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man who hasstrong faith, loving, caring, strong, has a future, has morals, ect.Im not going to list everything because frankly, that would makeit way to easy. Now...whats the fun in that? If your up for the chase, go for it. Im not the type of girl who is going to play games. I am just very carefulabout who I date. Send me a message if you are interested (:

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality, my smile, how happy I am :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

Well, I have three tattoes, a pair of angel wings with a rose on my right shoulder, Psalms 37:4 written out on my left ribcage with a heart at the end and three sea shells on my lower back..all have significant meanings to them. I also have 4 piercings. My normal 2 on my ears, my right cartlidge, and my belly button :)