Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882136117 A Single Woman in Lakewood, NJ 49 / Disabled, Doing for the Lord,

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lakewood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lakewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my music, i like almost all kinds of music, being able to help others, playing with my grandchildren, i feel they keep me young,

I typically spend my leisure time

Dont seem to have much of that, but when its there, i watch law & order on tv, or just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & communication is a must. We must be able to sit & talk out any situation, or just be able to talk to one another and be honest no matter what.Somone who shows respect, & affection, must love the LORD 1st, then me.

The first thing people notice about me

lm a very helpful person, i dont mind helping others, im fun to be around, im a good listener, & i get excited hearing about how the LORD has blessed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

my bible, i love everything about the bible, its every day life, im still being taught things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Blessed & knowing that i am
  2. My family & friends
  3. My life, health & strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im older than i look.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im devoted to what i do for my pastor, im obedient & humble in my doing, im her armour bearor, nurse, & usher, & I LOVE THE LORD!! I also enjoy taking walks, going to the movies, & eating food, although im not that big, food is still delicious & i enjoy it. Oh & my music, cant forget that.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

biblical books, dont have one, none particular

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

i just like music, dont have a favorite, dont have one, dont have one, listen to all, dont have one, dont have one

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

i dont have a favorite, no favorites, no favorites

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

no favories, csi & law and order, action also, biblical shows