Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1882133921 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 33 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love catching the latest movies, finding must watch tv series, spending time with my family and our pack of dogs, music at high volumes, achieving goals in the gym, and researching ideas and beliefs that interest me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting friends together to go out or cook at eachother's homes, and I often find myself spending way too much time on the Internet watching movies and surfing YouTube.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun factor; someone that is makes the effort to help plan fun evenings, trips, and can keep me laughing.

The first thing people notice about me

Wow, I really am not sure...I am a quick wit and tend to make people laugh when given the opportunity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"the girl with the dragon tattoo". I could feel a great twist ending developing yet was still pleasantly surprised with the ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family that loves me.
  2. A stable career in an unstable economy.
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a big geek at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am not looking for flings or casual dating. I feel that I am ready to share my life with someone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

twilight saga, aliens, sales books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, running scared, american pie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

californication, x-files, the office